Come Together - Video & Single!!

alright everyone, the video and brand new single for 'Come Together' are now online!! the single is available via itunes, amazon, emusic, etc; 5 tracks including an exclusive mix of 'Come Together', plus two guaranteed club smashes!! The single also includes the legendary 'Bottom Feeder', which has been an encore track featured in our live shows over the past 5 years.

this is the first 'official' Informatik video since the promo film 'At Your Command' was made back in 1995. here it is, for your viewing pleasure...(ps, for some awesome reason, i can't get the HD version to format correctly here. you can always go here to see it properly)

'Come Together' Single Tracklisting:

- Come Together (Radio Mix)
- Don't Be Afraid (Alone in the Dark Mix)
- Come Together (Clubmix T)
- Bottom Feeder
- Come Together (Clubmix D)

Arena will be released on August 18th, via Metropolis Records in the US, and Dependent Records in Europe. Tour dates for the Beyond / Arena 2009 Tour will be forthcoming!!


  1. soviet sickle and hammer tee is just sharp!
    will re-blog the video.

  2. blogged it here http://www.synthdicate.com/2009/08/21/informatik-come-together

    hope it helps to help you.
    thanx for watching!